top of page

Jack Gilinsky Debut Single To Release This Friday!

Updated: Apr 15, 2020



Jack Gilinsky finally posted on Twitter after a year and dropped a major bomb on his fans! The singer announced his debut single "MY LOVE" comes out Friday 4/18.


Gilinsky sent out a text to his fans stating he wanted to "reach out" and that he'd "posted something really important" him on his Instagram. "I tweeted for the first time in a couple of years so if you wanna check that out be my guest...love you thank you for supporting me! I'm so nervous," he added.


"This is a moment I’ve been waiting to share with you for a very long time," he said in a Twitter post, "I can’t wait to share more of the story & our journey this Thursday night before it’s out."



The single features Don Toliver whose song "No Idea" has become popular on TikTok.


You can pre-save/add to Spotify or Apple Music through this link https://umusic.digital/mylove/


3 views0 comments
bottom of page