top of page

Drew Ramos' First Solo Performance Since In Real Life Split

Updated: Feb 8, 2020



Drew Ramos had his first solo performance during Cosmopolitan's NYFW Influencer's Afterparty. Selfie Kid and TikTok star Joey Nero were among other headliners for the event.



The former In Real Life boyband member dished on what he's been up to since the break. "[At] the very start – I was like trying to process everything. Right now, I have been just –nonstop studios, meetings, brand deals, all that kinda stuff. So many opportunities have been given to me!"


There's no doubt he'll take some of his boyband moves into his solo career! During his performance, the crowd screamed and cheered for him. He says "seeing familiar faces definitively helps!"


The singer revealed since the break he's been able to find his voice and ability to perform and says "I am trying to find my sound."


With a voice and stage performance like Drew's, I have a feeling his solo career will blossom and many of his loyal fans will follow him!


Good luck to him and the rest of the ex-In Real Life members in their solo endeavors!





4 views0 comments
bottom of page